Delete Account Request

We're sorry to see you go

Important Notice
  • Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone
  • All your data, likes, and activity will be permanently removed
  • You will lose access to all premium features
  • Processing may take up to 48 hours
Enter the exact Facebook username associated with your account
Go Back